wilsonhalligan


wilsonhalligan
23 Mitchell Point
Ensign Way
Hamble
Southampton, SO31 4RF
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)2380 458652
Fax: +44 (0)2380 456894
Email: enquiries@wilsonhalligan.com
Website: www.wilsonhalligan.com

Click here to view all jobs posted by wilsonhalligan 
Wilson Halligan 160x120 


Company Profile

In 2006 wilsonhalligan’s recruitment consultancy was formed, combining the resources of Terry Wilson and Jim and Linda Halligan to provide a discreet, professional and personal recruitment service for the Owners, Managers and Captains of large private and chartered yachts.

After a number of years of successful, operational growth we now have dedicated consultants responsible for the various crew categories and our contact details are as follows:

• Terry Wilson - Officers - terry@wilsonhalligan.com
• Liam Dobbin - Officers - liam@wilsonhalligan.com
• Kathryn Bosman - Interior - kathryn@wilsonhalligan.com
• Louise Forster - Deck Ratings - louise@wilsonhalligan.com
• John Luckhurst - Operations Manager - john@wilsonhalligan.com
• Lin Halligan - Office Manager - lin@wilsonhalligan.com

Search Jobs Available